anotherbrittneywilliams: Oh gosh, so I realize that I haven’t…

anotherbrittneywilliams:

Oh gosh, so I realize that I haven’t...

anotherbrittneywilliams:

Oh gosh, so I realize that I haven’t posted any art since January. I’ve turned into an internet hermit. 😦

I apologize for my disappearance, since early this year I’ve been crazy busy with deadlines of different sorts.  In my spare time I have managed to keep up work on Daily Planet Files related art. I’ll be sharing more soon over the next few days!

Right now we have a new office group shot at the Daily Planet, Lois and Lucy relaxing at home, and Clark awakened by Lois during one of her nightly news patrols!

More: http://ift.tt/1sihzXt

About Claud | RGB-Love.net

Hello! my name is Claud Loyola M. I love Design, Illustration, Photography, Writting, Music & Friends! Music, Dreams, Life & Movies always inspire me :)!

Insert your comment here! ;D

