kevindart: Bubble Buddies Color Keys! I think this was one of…

kevindart:

Bubble Buddies Color Keys!
I think this was one of...

kevindart:

Bubble Buddies Color Keys!

I think this was one of my favorite episodes that I worked on! I just thought the idea of Steven and Connie in a bubble was really cute and they visit so many cool places in this episode. The underwater stuff was heavily inspired by Super Mario World!

Check out a selection of the finished BGs HERE!

More: http://www.rgb-love.net/life/kevindartbubble-buddies-color-keysi-think-this-was-one-of/

About Claud | RGB-Love.net

Hello! my name is Claud Loyola M. I love Design, Illustration, Photography, Writting, Music & Friends! Music, Dreams, Life & Movies always inspire me :)!

Insert your comment here! ;D

